All times are UTC [ DST ]


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 51  Sofia d'Aufai  Wed Sep 24, 2014 2:52 pm  33         
 52  David Taft  Tue Sep 23, 2014 1:03 am  294 US Marines         
 53  Cat_H  Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:31 pm  3 OOC         
 54  Daniel Jackson [Inactive]  Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:10 am  17         
 55  General George Hammond [NPC]  Fri Sep 26, 2014 7:41 pm  17 US Air Force         
 56  RaWolfe  Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:14 pm  9 OOC         
 57  Akash Malhotra  Wed Nov 05, 2014 12:52 am  6 Tok'ra         
 58  Warlord  Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:30 pm  60 Loki         
 59  Alexander Trahourn  Tue Aug 22, 2017 2:58 am  10 Civilian         
 60  Robert McCauley  Tue Oct 28, 2014 3:18 pm  40 US Marines         
 61  Claire Te Atua  Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:02 pm  572 Beta Site CMO         
 62  Ruth Tolliver  Sun Oct 12, 2014 11:17 pm  116 Civilian         
 63  Carl Harrington  Wed Oct 08, 2014 4:05 pm  6 Civilian         
 64  Xiomara Suarez  Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:37 am  1         
 65  sun_ri  Sun Sep 06, 2015 2:24 pm  1 OOC         
 66  Zev Kohn  Fri Dec 04, 2015 2:43 am  6 Genii         
 67  James Price  Mon Sep 29, 2014 7:09 pm  47 Civilian         
 68  Sun-hi Namkung  Tue Sep 30, 2014 11:08 pm  15         
 69  Teyla Emmagan  Tue Dec 29, 2015 9:17 pm  8 Athosian Leader         
 70  Thomas Ryan  Wed Oct 01, 2014 7:50 pm  13         
 71  Jae Alakotae  Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:07 am  0         
 72  Alex Sullivan  Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:58 pm  26 Australian Defence Force         
 73  lost  Sat Oct 04, 2014 7:46 pm  3         
 74  Bryony Wilson  Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:52 pm  13 US Air Force         
 75  Meredith_Blake  Wed Sep 24, 2014 11:59 pm  113 US Army         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 3 of 4 [ 83 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


cron

 Affiliate with us

Fate of the Galaxy Crusader Citadel ATLANTIS UNVEILED Time & Again

RPG Ratings RPG-D

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group | DVGFX2 by: Prosk8er ©
Open Cbox