All times are UTC


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 26  Alex Sullivan  Sat Oct 11, 2014 2:58 pm  26 Australian Defence Force         
 27  Makara  Sat Oct 11, 2014 6:32 pm  5         
 28  Ruth Tolliver  Sun Oct 12, 2014 10:17 pm  88 Civilian         
 29  Himms  Mon Oct 13, 2014 7:42 am  3 OOC        Website 
 30  Jessica Nguyen  Thu Oct 16, 2014 1:33 pm  24 Australian Defence Force         
 31  Samantha Carter [Inactive 2]  Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:39 pm  23         
 32  Ladon Radim  Sun Oct 19, 2014 2:44 am  61 Genii         
 33  Ronon Dex  Sun Oct 19, 2014 5:33 pm  26 Runner         
 34  Kevana Liven  Mon Oct 20, 2014 9:03 pm  2         
 35  Xiomara Suarez  Wed Oct 22, 2014 11:37 pm  1         
 36  lord baal  Sat Oct 25, 2014 10:59 pm  1         
 37  Robert McCauley  Tue Oct 28, 2014 2:18 pm  40 US Marines         
 38  Carson Beckett  Tue Oct 28, 2014 9:39 pm  38 Atlantis Expedition CMO         
 39  Teyla Emmagan [Inactive]  Wed Oct 29, 2014 9:11 pm  14         
 40  Elizabeth Weir  Wed Oct 29, 2014 9:58 pm  21 Atlantis Expedition Leader         
 41  Akash Malhotra  Tue Nov 04, 2014 11:52 pm  6 Tok'ra         
 42  Damien Baird  Mon Nov 10, 2014 4:04 am  11         
 43  Olivia Argent  Mon Nov 10, 2014 9:08 pm  6         
 44  Caiden West  Sun Nov 16, 2014 6:05 am  34 US Air Force         
 45  Nemo  Thu Dec 18, 2014 4:33 am  4         
 46  Niamh Wilson  Thu Dec 18, 2014 4:44 am  1         
 47  chimeradragon  Sat Dec 20, 2014 12:48 pm  0 OOC         
 48  RAKirok  Sun Feb 08, 2015 5:56 pm  0         
 49  Fia Serigliano  Thu Aug 06, 2015 11:19 pm  251 US Air Force         
 50  Shawn Booth  Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:08 am  17 US Air Force         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 2 of 4 [ 78 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


cron

 Affiliate with us

Fate of the Galaxy Crusader Citadel ATLANTIS UNVEILED Time & Again

RPG Ratings RPG-D

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group | DVGFX2 by: Prosk8er ©
Open Cbox