All times are UTC


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  Anni  Sun Sep 07, 2014 2:43 pm  343 Thor         
 2  Claire Te Atua  Sun Sep 21, 2014 7:02 pm  430 Atlantis Expedition Deputy CMO         
 3  RaWolfe  Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:14 pm  9 OOC         
 4  Warlord  Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:30 pm  52 Loki         
 5  Cat_H  Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:31 pm  3 OOC         
 6  David Taft  Tue Sep 23, 2014 12:03 am  291 US Marines         
 7  Sophie_Edwards  Tue Sep 23, 2014 8:06 pm  61 Civilian         
 8  Sofia d'Aufai  Wed Sep 24, 2014 1:52 pm  33         
 9  Meredith_Blake  Wed Sep 24, 2014 10:59 pm  103 US Army         
 10  General George Hammond [NPC]  Fri Sep 26, 2014 6:41 pm  15 US Air Force         
 11  Josephine Davidson  Sat Sep 27, 2014 7:07 pm  59 US Army         
 12  Bull Tiger  Sat Sep 27, 2014 10:22 pm  9 OOC         
 13  James Price  Mon Sep 29, 2014 6:09 pm  47 Civilian         
 14  Daniel Jackson [Inactive]  Tue Sep 30, 2014 12:10 am  17         
 15  Sun-hi Namkung  Tue Sep 30, 2014 10:08 pm  15         
 16  Nathan Kendall  Wed Oct 01, 2014 4:29 pm  17 Royal Air Force         
 17  Thomas Ryan  Wed Oct 01, 2014 6:50 pm  13         
 18  Samantha Carter [Inactive]  Sat Oct 04, 2014 5:16 am  1         
 19  lost  Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:46 pm  3         
 20  Layla Ahmadi  Tue Oct 07, 2014 3:49 am  5         
 21  Sam Carter [Inactive]  Tue Oct 07, 2014 9:13 pm  1         
 22  Carl Harrington  Wed Oct 08, 2014 3:05 pm  6 Civilian         
 23  Jacob Patterson  Thu Oct 09, 2014 3:46 pm  34 US Air Force         
 24  Doctor Grant  Thu Oct 09, 2014 8:48 pm  7 OOC         
 25  David Telford  Thu Oct 09, 2014 10:57 pm  71 Civilian         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 4 [ 78 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


cron

 Affiliate with us

Fate of the Galaxy Crusader Citadel ATLANTIS UNVEILED Time & Again

RPG Ratings RPG-D

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group | DVGFX2 by: Prosk8er ©
Open Cbox