All times are UTC


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  LawrenceHoll  Wed Aug 02, 2017 2:37 pm  1         
 2  Damien Baird  Mon Nov 10, 2014 4:04 am  11         
 3  Grim  Tue Oct 13, 2015 7:36 am  0         
 4  David Telford  Thu Oct 09, 2014 10:57 pm  71 Civilian         
 5  Sofia d'Aufai  Wed Sep 24, 2014 1:52 pm  33         
 6  Ruth Tolliver  Sun Oct 12, 2014 10:17 pm  88 Civilian         
 7  Carl Harrington  Wed Oct 08, 2014 3:05 pm  6 Civilian         
 8  Xiomara Suarez  Wed Oct 22, 2014 11:37 pm  1         
 9  Meredith_Blake  Wed Sep 24, 2014 10:59 pm  104 US Army         
 10  Bull Tiger  Sat Sep 27, 2014 10:22 pm  9 OOC         
 11  Warr  Thu Sep 03, 2015 4:00 am  0 OOC         
 12  Wade McHugh  Thu Sep 03, 2015 4:03 am  12 US Army         
 13  Benjamin Lowell  Sun Oct 25, 2015 12:35 am  0         
 14  Nathan Kendall  Wed Oct 01, 2014 4:29 pm  17 Royal Air Force         
 15  Daniel Jackson [Inactive]  Tue Sep 30, 2014 12:10 am  17         
 16  General George Hammond [NPC]  Fri Sep 26, 2014 6:41 pm  15 US Air Force         
 17  RaWolfe  Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:14 pm  9 OOC         
 18  Akash Malhotra  Tue Nov 04, 2014 11:52 pm  6 Tok'ra         
 19  Warlord  Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:30 pm  53 Loki         
 20  Robert McCauley  Tue Oct 28, 2014 2:18 pm  40 US Marines         
 21  Claire Te Atua  Sun Sep 21, 2014 7:02 pm  430 Atlantis Expedition Deputy CMO         
 22  Cat_H  Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:31 pm  3 OOC         
 23  David Taft  Tue Sep 23, 2014 12:03 am  291 US Marines         
 24  Sophie_Edwards  Tue Sep 23, 2014 8:06 pm  61 Civilian         
 25  RodneyMcKay  Wed Sep 23, 2015 8:49 am  33 Atlantis Expedition CSO         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 4 [ 78 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


cron

 Affiliate with us

Fate of the Galaxy Crusader Citadel ATLANTIS UNVEILED Time & Again

RPG Ratings RPG-D

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group | DVGFX2 by: Prosk8er ©
Open Cbox