All times are UTC [ DST ]


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  Akash Malhotra  Wed Nov 05, 2014 12:52 am  6 Tok'ra         
 2  Alex Sullivan  Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:58 pm  26 Australian Defence Force         
 3  Alexander Trahourn  Tue Aug 22, 2017 2:58 am  9 Civilian         
 4  Anni  Sun Sep 07, 2014 3:43 pm  363 Thor         
 5  Benjamin Lowell  Sun Oct 25, 2015 1:35 am  0         
 6  Bryony Wilson  Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:52 pm  13 US Air Force         
 7  Bull Tiger  Sat Sep 27, 2014 11:22 pm  9 OOC         
 8  Caiden West  Sun Nov 16, 2014 7:05 am  34 US Air Force         
 9  Caleb Williams  Mon Aug 17, 2015 4:48 pm  473 Royal Navy         
 10  Carl Harrington  Wed Oct 08, 2014 4:05 pm  6 Civilian         
 11  Carson Beckett  Tue Oct 28, 2014 10:39 pm  38 Atlantis Expedition CMO         
 12  Cat_H  Sun Sep 21, 2014 9:31 pm  3 OOC         
 13  Charlie Royston  Tue Aug 29, 2017 3:29 pm  4 US Air Force         
 14  chimeradragon  Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:48 pm  0 OOC         
 15  Claire Te Atua  Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:02 pm  492 Beta Site CMO         
 16  Damien Baird  Mon Nov 10, 2014 5:04 am  11         
 17  Daniel Jackson [Inactive]  Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:10 am  17         
 18  David Taft  Tue Sep 23, 2014 1:03 am  294 US Marines         
 19  David Telford  Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:57 pm  71 Civilian         
 20  Desiree Sharpe  Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:43 pm  46 US Air Force         
 21  Doctor Grant  Thu Oct 09, 2014 9:48 pm  7 OOC         
 22  Dreamer  Thu Jan 19, 2017 2:47 am  0         
 23  Elizabeth Weir  Wed Oct 29, 2014 10:58 pm  21 Atlantis Expedition Leader         
 24  Elvria  Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:58 pm  64 Tok'ra         
 25  Fia Serigliano  Fri Aug 07, 2015 12:19 am  258 US Air Force         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 4 [ 81 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


cron

 Affiliate with us

Fate of the Galaxy Crusader Citadel ATLANTIS UNVEILED Time & Again

RPG Ratings RPG-D

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group | DVGFX2 by: Prosk8er ©
Open Cbox