All times are UTC


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  Akash Malhotra  Tue Nov 04, 2014 11:52 pm  6 Tok'ra         
 2  Alex Sullivan  Sat Oct 11, 2014 2:58 pm  26 Australian Defence Force         
 3  Anni  Sun Sep 07, 2014 2:43 pm  349 Thor         
 4  Benjamin Lowell  Sun Oct 25, 2015 12:35 am  0         
 5  Bryony Wilson  Sun Oct 11, 2015 6:52 pm  13 US Air Force         
 6  Bull Tiger  Sat Sep 27, 2014 10:22 pm  9 OOC         
 7  Caiden West  Sun Nov 16, 2014 6:05 am  34 US Air Force         
 8  Caleb Williams  Mon Aug 17, 2015 3:48 pm  401 Royal Navy         
 9  Carl Harrington  Wed Oct 08, 2014 3:05 pm  6 Civilian         
 10  Carson Beckett  Tue Oct 28, 2014 9:39 pm  38 Atlantis Expedition CMO         
 11  Cat_H  Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:31 pm  3 OOC         
 12  chimeradragon  Sat Dec 20, 2014 12:48 pm  0 OOC         
 13  Claire Te Atua  Sun Sep 21, 2014 7:02 pm  430 Atlantis Expedition Deputy CMO         
 14  Damien Baird  Mon Nov 10, 2014 4:04 am  11         
 15  Daniel Jackson [Inactive]  Tue Sep 30, 2014 12:10 am  17         
 16  David Taft  Tue Sep 23, 2014 12:03 am  291 US Marines         
 17  David Telford  Thu Oct 09, 2014 10:57 pm  71 Civilian         
 18  Desiree Sharpe  Mon Sep 07, 2015 9:43 pm  46 US Air Force         
 19  Doctor Grant  Thu Oct 09, 2014 8:48 pm  7 OOC         
 20  Dreamer  Thu Jan 19, 2017 1:47 am  0         
 21  Elizabeth Weir  Wed Oct 29, 2014 9:58 pm  21 Atlantis Expedition Leader         
 22  Elvria  Sun Aug 23, 2015 5:58 pm  64 Tok'ra         
 23  esanopiv  Tue Mar 07, 2017 4:14 pm  0        Website 
 24  Fia Serigliano  Thu Aug 06, 2015 11:19 pm  251 US Air Force         
 25  General George Hammond [NPC]  Fri Sep 26, 2014 6:41 pm  15 US Air Force         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 4 [ 78 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC


cron

 Affiliate with us

Fate of the Galaxy Crusader Citadel ATLANTIS UNVEILED Time & Again

RPG Ratings RPG-D

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group | DVGFX2 by: Prosk8er ©
Open Cbox