All times are UTC [ DST ]


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  Jason Burke  Thu Sep 28, 2017 10:15 pm  22 US Army Ranger         
 2  Charlie Royston  Tue Aug 29, 2017 3:29 pm  4 US Air Force         
 3  Torngate  Mon Aug 28, 2017 12:31 am  25 US Air Force         
 4  Alexander Trahourn  Tue Aug 22, 2017 2:58 am  10 Civilian         
 5  LawrenceHoll  Wed Aug 02, 2017 3:37 pm  1         
 6  Dreamer  Thu Jan 19, 2017 2:47 am  0         
 7  Walaa Ali  Sat Apr 09, 2016 5:13 pm  0         
 8  Sir'is  Thu Jan 14, 2016 7:27 am  2         
 9  Teyla Emmagan  Tue Dec 29, 2015 9:17 pm  8 Athosian Leader         
 10  Jae Alakotae  Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:07 am  0         
 11  Zev Kohn  Fri Dec 04, 2015 2:43 am  6 Genii         
 12  Kelly Eberhardt  Wed Nov 25, 2015 5:04 pm  1         
 13  Geraldine Chandler  Wed Nov 11, 2015 4:33 pm  21 Civilian         
 14  Benjamin Lowell  Sun Oct 25, 2015 1:35 am  0         
 15  Grim  Tue Oct 13, 2015 8:36 am  0         
 16  Bryony Wilson  Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:52 pm  13 US Air Force         
 17  mrloki  Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:56 pm  0 OOC         
 18  RodneyMcKay  Wed Sep 23, 2015 9:49 am  33 Atlantis Expedition CSO         
 19  Lilith  Tue Sep 15, 2015 10:24 am  1         
 20  Desiree Sharpe  Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:43 pm  46 US Air Force         
 21  sun_ri  Sun Sep 06, 2015 2:24 pm  1 OOC         
 22  Wade McHugh  Thu Sep 03, 2015 5:03 am  12 US Army         
 23  Warr  Thu Sep 03, 2015 5:00 am  0 OOC         
 24  Lorne Davidson  Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:03 pm  33 US Air Force         
 25  Tahirah of Hekuptah  Thu Aug 27, 2015 6:38 pm  43 Free Jaffa         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 4 [ 81 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]



 Affiliate with us

Fate of the Galaxy Crusader Citadel ATLANTIS UNVEILED Time & Again

RPG Ratings RPG-D

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group | DVGFX2 by: Prosk8er ©
Open Cbox