All times are UTC [ DST ]


Usergroup information
Group name: Tau'ri
Group description: Humans from earth.

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
Group members
 1  Liam Hart  Fri Aug 21, 2015 11:28 pm  19 US Army         
 2  Jacob Patterson  Thu Oct 09, 2014 4:46 pm  34 US Air Force         
 3  Geraldine Chandler  Wed Nov 11, 2015 4:33 pm  21 Civilian         
 4  Charlie Royston  Tue Aug 29, 2017 3:29 pm  4 US Air Force         
 5  Claire Te Atua  Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:02 pm  578 Beta Site CMO         
 6  James Mulholland  Wed Aug 19, 2015 3:45 pm  11 Australian Defence Force         
 7  Elizabeth Weir  Wed Oct 29, 2014 10:58 pm  21 Atlantis Expedition Leader         
 8  Caleb Williams  Mon Aug 17, 2015 4:48 pm  567 Royal Navy         
 9  Meredith_Blake  Wed Sep 24, 2014 11:59 pm  113 US Army         
 10  Alex Sullivan  Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:58 pm  26 Australian Defence Force         
 11  RodneyMcKay  Wed Sep 23, 2015 9:49 am  33 Atlantis Expedition CSO         
 12  Alexander Trahourn  Tue Aug 22, 2017 2:58 am  10 Civilian         
 13  James Price  Mon Sep 29, 2014 7:09 pm  47 Civilian         
 14  Desiree Sharpe  Mon Sep 07, 2015 10:43 pm  46 US Air Force         
 15  Fia Serigliano  Fri Aug 07, 2015 12:19 am  258 US Air Force         
 16  Jason Burke  Thu Sep 28, 2017 10:15 pm  22 US Army Ranger         
 17  David Taft  Tue Sep 23, 2014 1:03 am  294 US Marines         
 18  Josephine Davidson  Sat Sep 27, 2014 8:07 pm  59 US Army         
 19  Carson Beckett  Tue Oct 28, 2014 10:39 pm  38 Atlantis Expedition CMO         
 20  Lorne Davidson  Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:03 pm  33 US Air Force         
 21  General George Hammond [NPC]  Fri Sep 26, 2014 7:41 pm  17 US Air Force         
 22  Ruth Tolliver  Sun Oct 12, 2014 11:17 pm  116 Civilian         
 23  Robert McCauley  Tue Oct 28, 2014 3:18 pm  40 US Marines         
 24  Torngate  Mon Aug 28, 2017 12:31 am  26 US Air Force         
 25  Bryony Wilson  Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:52 pm  13 US Air Force         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 2 [ 31 users ] Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


cron

 Affiliate with us

Fate of the Galaxy Crusader Citadel ATLANTIS UNVEILED Time & Again

RPG Ratings RPG-D

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group | DVGFX2 by: Prosk8er ©
Open Cbox