All times are UTC [ DST ]


Usergroup information
Group name: Tau'ri
Group description: Humans from earth.

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
Group members
 1  Lorne Davidson  Sat Aug 29, 2015 4:03 pm  33 US Air Force         
 2  David Taft  Tue Sep 23, 2014 1:03 am  294 US Marines         
 3  Josephine Davidson  Sat Sep 27, 2014 8:07 pm  59 US Army         
 4  Carson Beckett  Tue Oct 28, 2014 10:39 pm  38 Atlantis Expedition CMO         
 5  Torngate  Mon Aug 28, 2017 12:31 am  16         
 6  General George Hammond [NPC]  Fri Sep 26, 2014 7:41 pm  17 US Air Force         
 7  Ruth Tolliver  Sun Oct 12, 2014 11:17 pm  91 Civilian         
 8  Robert McCauley  Tue Oct 28, 2014 3:18 pm  40 US Marines         
 9  Shawn Booth  Mon Aug 17, 2015 4:08 am  17 US Air Force         
 10  Bryony Wilson  Sun Oct 11, 2015 7:52 pm  13 US Air Force         
 11  Jessica Nguyen  Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:33 pm  24 Australian Defence Force         
 12  Wade McHugh  Thu Sep 03, 2015 5:03 am  12 US Army         
 13  Sophie_Edwards  Tue Sep 23, 2014 9:06 pm  61 Civilian         
 14  David Telford  Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:57 pm  71 Civilian         
 15  Caiden West  Sun Nov 16, 2014 7:05 am  34 US Air Force         
 16  Charlie Royston  Tue Aug 29, 2017 3:29 pm  4         
 17  Liam Hart  Fri Aug 21, 2015 11:28 pm  19 US Army         
 18  Jacob Patterson  Thu Oct 09, 2014 4:46 pm  34 US Air Force         
 19  Geraldine Chandler  Wed Nov 11, 2015 4:33 pm  21 Civilian         
 20  Caleb Williams  Mon Aug 17, 2015 4:48 pm  417 Royal Navy         
 21  Claire Te Atua  Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:02 pm  446 Atlantis Expedition Deputy CMO         
 22  James Mulholland  Wed Aug 19, 2015 3:45 pm  11 Australian Defence Force         
 23  Elizabeth Weir  Wed Oct 29, 2014 10:58 pm  21 Atlantis Expedition Leader         
 24  Alexander Trahourn  Tue Aug 22, 2017 2:58 am  4         
 25  Meredith_Blake  Wed Sep 24, 2014 11:59 pm  110 US Army         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 2 [ 30 users ] Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


cron

 Affiliate with us

Fate of the Galaxy Crusader Citadel ATLANTIS UNVEILED Time & Again

RPG Ratings RPG-D

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group | DVGFX2 by: Prosk8er ©
Open Cbox